Phone number should have the following format: +[Country Code] [Phone Number] 

Book Your Free Seat:

Transform your trading strategy with charting algo and risk management

Want to trade directly on MT4 instead? The Amazing Trader algo delivers levels direct to your MT4 charts in real-time. Whether you are scalping, day trading, swing trading or position trading, the Amazing Trader algo helps you to identify trading opportunities and manage your trades. Accessible for traders with a minimum deposit of $500.

In partnership with The Amazing Trader

Create Account

An Amazing Trading Program at your disposal

Master your trading
psychology
 

Schedule

08:15 EST, 13:15 BST, 22:15 AEST

How to Trade Big When You are Winning

Anthony Crudele

07:30 EST, 12:30 BST, 21:30 AEST

What I Learned from Talking to the Best Traders in the World

Kevin Muir

06:00 EST, 11:00 BST, 20:00 AEST

You Can't Succeed in the Markets Until You Understand This...

Denise Shull

09:00 EST, 14:00 BST, 23:00 AEST

The Correct Way to Bet Against the Crowd and Win

Jason Shapiro  

06:45 EST, 11:45 BST, 20:45 AEST

Lies We Tell Ourselves. 
How to Avoid the Most Common Psychological Mistakes

Barry Ritholtz

Register Now

Understand the importance of trading psychology and why a trader's mindset is so important.

Мaster your trading psychology:

Get into the mindset of 
five successful traders on
a live-streamed event. 

Learn how to limit your trading risk and manage your positions properly.

Learn the secrets of different technical tools and how to use them effectively.

Register Now

24.09.2022

06:00 EST, 11:00 BST, 20:00 AEST

  • days
  • Hours
  • Minutes
  • Seconds

This live stream event has been designed to bring you from knowing nothing about Forex to knowing just everything it takes to trade on the financial markets confidently:

powered by

Trader 
Psychology
 

The most important element of trading is not strategy.
It's the confidence to consistently execute to plan.

Anthony Crudele

The first electronic trader in the S&P pit. Host of the Futures Radio podcast. One of the youngest traders to join the CME.

Host of the Market Huddle podcast. Author of the MacroTourist newsletter.   20 year veteran of institutional proprietary trading at RBC Capital markets.

Kevin Muir  

Trading coach to top hedge fund managers. Inspiration for Wendy on Showtime’s “Billions”. Former CME member, trading desk head at Sharpe Capital and proprietary trader with Schonfeld Securities.

Denise Shull

Jason Shapiro 

The newest Market Wizard. Author of the Crowded Market Report. 30-year veteran of the markets.

Barry Ritholtz

Author of Big Picture blog. Founder of Ritholtz Wealth Management. Bloomberg columnist. Former  proprietary trader.

Learn how to control your emotions with these unique lessons from our panel of market veterans:

Our distinguished speakers

24.09.2022

6:00 AM EST, 11:00 AM BST, 8:00 PM AEST 

The most important element of trading is not strategy.
It's the confidence to make a plan and stick to it.